Hattfjelldal

Hovedkontor og produksjon:

Arbor AS, Arbor-Kragerø AS, Arbor-Eiendom AS, Arbor-Kragerø Eiendom AS, Jarel AS

Besøksadresse:
Postadresse:
Sentralbord:
Fax:
Ordrefax/e-post:
Arborveien 10, Hattfjelldal
8690 Hattfjelldal
75 18 50 00
75 18 50 01
75 18 50 02


arbor@arbor.no

ordre@arbor.no

Kragerø

Produksjon:

Kragerøveien 518, 3770 Kragerø
Tlf/e-post:   75 18 50 00              arbor@arbor.no

Finn din lokale representant

Troms, Finnmark
og Nordland fra Saltfjellet

Torgveien 8
9406 Harstad

Jan Johansen
Mob: 415 68 625
Fax: 77 06 25 25
E-post: jan@arbor.no 
Nordland Helgeland
Arborveien 10
8690 Hattfjelldal
Tlf: 75 18 50 00
E-post: arbor@arbor.no
Midt-Norge/Innlandet:
Øvre Flatåsveg 4D,
7079 Trondheim
Tel: 72 56 53 30
Fax: 72 56 53 31 

Per Bones
Mob: 900 30 503
E-post: per@arbor.no

Espen Bakke
Mob: 480 50 888
E-post: espen@arbor.no
Sogn og Fjordane, Nord- og Midt-Hordaland
Jørn Remsøy
Mob: 971 66 326
E-post: jorn.remsoy@arbor.no
Rogaland nord, Sunnhordland
m/Stord

Konrad Sand
Mob: 928 20 773
E-post: konrad@arbor.no
Agder/Telemark og
Rogaland sør:

Kragerøveien 518
3770 Kragerø

Andre Matre 
Mob: 959 25 024
E-post: andre@arbor.no
Østlandet
Strømsveien 322, Furuset
1081 Oslo

Jørn Remsøy
Tlf: 23 28 84 64
Mob: 971 66 326
E-post: jorn.remsoy@arbor.no

Konrad Sand
Tlf: 23 28 84 66
Mob: 928 20 773
E-post: konrad@arbor.no
Sverige
Skrinnarvägen 16
923 32 Storuman

Daniel Barkestam
Mob: 070-244 88 27
E-post: daniel@arbor.no
 
Levert av